1. Lotus (Intro)
2. Army Of Me
3. Red Hot Kinda Love
4. Make The World Move (feat. Cee Lo Green)
5. Your Body
6. Let There Be Love
7. Sing For Me
8. Blank Page
9. Cease Fire
10. Around The World
11. Circles
12. Best Of Me
13. Just A Fool (with Blake Shelton)


Wersja deluxe

14. Light Up The Sky
15. Empty Words
16. Shut Up
17. Your Body (Remix)

Data wydania: 9 listopada 2013 r.
Christina Aguilera, Alex da Kid, Chris Braide, Busbee, Mike Del Rio, Jayson DeZuzio, Dem Jointz, Jason Gilbert, Jamie Hartman, Claude Kelly, Aeon „Step” Manahan, Max Martin, Candice Pillay, Steve Robson, Lucas Secon, Shellback, Supa Dups, Tracklacers.
Teksty: Christina Aguilera, Dwayne Abernathy, Candice Pillay, Alexander Grant, Jamie Hartman, David Glass, Phil Bentley, Lucas Secon, Olivia Waithe, Mike Del Rio, Jayson DeZuzio, Armando Trovajoli, Max Martin, Shellback, Savan Kotecha, Tiffany Amber, Bonnie McKee, Oliver Goldstein, Oscar Holter, Jakke Erixson, Aeon Manahan, Ginny Blackmore, Chris Braide, Sia Furler, Dwayne „Supa Dups” Chin-Quee, Jason „JG” Gilbert, Ali Tamposi, Steve Robson, Claude Kelly, Wayne Hector.
Nagrywany: w studiu Red Lips Room (Los Angeles) w latach 2012 – 2013.